Idea# 6.5: Give me a quick break.


Premise, Concept:
I’ve got to run a short (one or two weeks, hopefully) blog related to economics for my class. That’s most likely going to eat up the time I devote to drafting and publishing these posts.

The Pros:

  • I’ll have time to think of more ideas (not that I’m running out).
  • If you’d like to study for an econ. final by means of “internet immersion,” this is your chance.

The Cons:

One Comment on “Idea# 6.5: Give me a quick break.”

  1. […] stated in a previous post, I’m currently doing exactly this with a blog. It’s called Study for Econ. Check out […]


Leave a Reply

